Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Palmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charlie Palmer

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Mattioli

Kimberly Mattioli

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best, friendliest, most helpful, caring insurance agency. My family has been with him for 3 generations."
Profile photo of Nicholas Baldasaro

Nicholas Baldasaro

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always pick up the phone, treat my call as important, and deliver the information that I need promptly and effectively."
Profile photo of Walter B

Walter B

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Charlie Palmer State Farm agency for many years there is a reason for that. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it. Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Mario Fantini

Mario Fantini

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over ten years and they go above and beyond. I call them to get advice before I file a claim to determine if it is worth it."
Profile photo of Brian Bienduga

Brian Bienduga

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about 25 years. I have compaired prices are they are always competitive. The service is very good. I stopped in today because was in the area to discuss what the rampant inflation could mean for my homes value and how my homeowners insurance deals with this issue. They dropped what they were doing to discuss this with me. I am a very busy person, I greatly appreciated the time they took to go over this important subject with me at a moments notice. 🏡"
Profile photo of Diana Shanty

Diana Shanty

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer my whole life, treat you like family"
Profile photo of Laure Riddle

Laure Riddle

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. They know me when they see me come in. They answer questions and ate always pleasant."
Profile photo of Ann Gauthier

Ann Gauthier

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charlie Palmer and staff are awesome!! Always very helpful and responsive to my needs! I also love the fact they are dog friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce LaRosa

Joyce LaRosa

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a happy customer of Charlie Palmer State Farm since the 1990s. It’s a great office - always a courteous staff member to help me / guide me or answer a question. They are knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Also I like that it’s a local office with personal service - I don’t want to deal with a random person on an 800 number. I use the online services statefarm.com to schedule my payments... it works great because I can schedule in advance. When I’ve forgotten to do that ( oops! Yes life gets busy and I’ve forgotten a few times), I’ve gotten a friendly call from Charlie’s office to help make sure I didn’t let things lapse. They look out for me and I appreciate that! When I’ve had claims, everything was handled professionally and quickly by Charlie Palmers office. They are respectful and helpful in stressful times. After decades of great service, I know I’ll happily be a customer well into the future. Thank you for your “ home town” quality service!"
Profile photo of Ahron West

Ahron West

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from this particular agency, very friendly and welcoming, especially from Tamie Pitt, she is a true rock star. I would recommend anyone to use them for your insurance needs. I left them only because i relocated far away. You guys at Charlie Palmer keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Gary Kolarcik

Gary Kolarcik

April 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"Not impressed in the least. Web payments take way too long to process. Lapsed on auto more than once with this company. That never happened in my 30 years of driving until coming here. But the homeowners never, ever canceled, even when I sold the house and cancelled the policy last October - and now it's April. That must be because it was paid in full for the year. They think a $209 refund will fix this latest issue. Next step - Small claims. They're really only friendly if you don't have an issue. And I've had many. Once you point out one of the many errors that are made in that office, they get very defensive. My new company is great. None of the same problems - just like before State Farm."
Profile photo of Bethany S

Bethany S

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over fifteen years and I love the company! I moved to this area last year and Charlie's office helped me with everything. Awesome customer service team and I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since 1980 and Charlie since 2003; they are truly wonderful folks to work with and I highly recommend them. MgP"